

Hall of Fame ceremony honours prominent Edmontonians

June 10, 2016

Mayor Don Iveson will induct new members at the 65th Salute to Excellence Hall of Fame Ceremony.

Salute to EXCELLENCE The 2016 Hall of Fame inductees include: Caterina Edwards, Usha Gupta, Alex S. Janvier, Howard P. Stutchbury, Nick Lees, Taras (Terry) Danyluk, George M Murphy, Peter S. Ogilvie, John Stanton.

Date: June 13, 2016 **Time:** 6:30 - 10 p.m.

Location: Francis Winspear Centre for Music 4 Sir Winston Churchill Square Northwest

Please arrive at 6:30 p.m. for interviews with Hall of Fame inductees. For profile information on Hall of Fame inductees, please visit edmonton.ca/salute.

Media contact:

Shani Gwin Communications Advisor 780-495-0658



3rd Floor, City Hall 1 Sir Winston Churchill Square NW Edmonton, AB T5J 2R7 www.edmonton.ca

Subscribe | Unsubscribe | Printer Friendly Version

This email was created and delivered through $\underline{\textit{Mailout}}$